Epiphan hostaa näitä kolmea webinaaria, joissa eri alojen asiantuntijat kertovat, kuinka he striimaavat palvelujaan verkkoon.

Cancelled conferences, shutdown campuses, shuttered workplaces – it’s a tough time for organizations everywhere. We’re here to help with a trio of practical webinars that will guide you through the process of shifting your operations online.

How to livestream your church services

Friday, March 27 @ 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET

We go over the process of moving your church services online and talk about what equipment you’ll need. StreamingChurch.tv’s Phil Thompson will join us to share how his streaming platform can help churches spread the Good Word online.

SIGN UP NOW

How to set up your virtual classroom

Friday, March 27 @ 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET

Tune in to learn everything you need to get your class online – fast. Panopto’s Mike Rich will join us to share how his video platform can help educational institutions optimize their video production and content management.

SIGN UP NOW

How to host a virtual event

Monday, March 30 @ 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET

Learn about ways to translate your in-person event into a successful online experience. We’ll cover everything you need to know, from reliable equipment and smart setups to organizing your content and keeping your audience engaged.

SIGN UP NOW

 

Lisää apua striimaukseen?

Autamme löytämään oikeat ratkaisut, striimasit sitten kotoa, työpaikalta tai kentältä.
Yhteystiedot