Epiphanin seuraavissa maksuttomissa webinaareissa (8.4.-15.4.) käsitellään virtuaalista luokkahuonetta, tapahtuman striimausta ja tuotantoa Epiphan Pearlilla. Yhdessä webinaarissa keskitytään Q&A-tyyliin osallistujien kysymyksiin live-striimauksesta.

Video is key to helping corporations, schools, churches, and other organizations continue to operate in the age of COVID-19. But where do you even start? We’re back with another set of free, practical webinars to help you master the art of remote video recording and streaming.

Getting started with virtual classrooms

Wednesday, April 8 @ 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET

Campus closed? We go over what you need to know to move your classes online. Tom Segers from Belgium’s Thomas More University of Applied Sciences joins us to share how his institution is using video to keep classes in session along with practical advice for schools just getting started with virtual classrooms.

Register for webinar

How to livestream: Your questions answered

Thursday, April 9 @ 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET

Now more than ever, livestreaming is an indispensable tool for organizations. But setting everything up isn’t always straightforward. Bring your questions to this informative and engaging webinar and get expert advice from our livestreaming experts.

Sign up now

Live video production with Pearl: Demo and Q&A

Tuesday, April 14 @ 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET

An Epiphan Pearl hardware encoder is the perfect nucleus for any live video production setup. Learn what a Pearl system can do for your organization in this free live and demo and Q&A session.

Save your spot

Getting started with virtual event streaming

Wednesday, April 15 @ 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET

Businesses are searching for ways to stay connected with customers. Happily, advances in streaming and video technology make it easy to turn an in-person event into a great online experience. We’ll show you how and field your questions.

Reserve your space